CONEXIO Leadership

Jason Smith
Executive Director

CONEXIO Directors

Magan Aguilera
Vice President of Program Operations
Mary Caroselli
Director of Child and Family Services
Rebecca Dries
Director of CRISP (ACT Plus), Interim Director of ACT
Kristi Felts
Director of Permanent Supportive Housing
Natasha Shrieves
Director of Human Resources
Rachel Smith  BA, CPRS, CSPS
Director of Referral & Program Administration
Matthew Cobb
Manager of PROMISE Peer Services
Darlene Taliferro
Quality Improvement Director
590 Naamans Rd. Claymont, DE 19703
1114 S. DuPont Highway (Carroll’s Plaza)Dover, DE 19901

Conexio Care an Inperium Affiliate© 2024 All rights reserved. 

Conexio Care an Inperium Affiliate© 2024 Powered by DMG Network